Support Staff

Support Staff

Operations Manager – Hannah James: B.Sc. (Hons) MRICS, CMaPS, RIEMA
Email:  h.james@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

UK Admissions Manager – Carly Gilmour B.A (Hons)
Email:  c.gilmour@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Finance Assistant – Sue Downes
Email: sue.downes@myddeltoncollege.com

Finance and Administrative Assistant and College Secretary – Leah Williams
Email: l.williams@myddeltoncollege.com

College Secretary, PA to Headmaster and HR – Nicola Evans
Email: n.evans@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Operations Coordinator – Julie White
Email: 
julie.white@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Student Welfare & Pastoral Manager – Becki Jones B.A. (Hons)
Email:  b.jones@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Examinations, Data & Cover Officer – Ruth Vollmer
Email: r.vollmer@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Alumni Liaison Office – Wendy Grey-Lloyd


Grounds & Maintenance Staff

Jonathan White

Phil Jones

Neil Roberts

Stephen Marsden

Gordon Lambert

David R Jones

Hannah James

David L Jones

John Priest

Cleaning Staff

Domestic Assistants – Kerry Evans, Jacqueline Finlay, Rachel Jones, Rhian Williams

Kitchen Staff

Head Chef – Mark Foster
Email: m.foster@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Catering Assistants
Amanda Bates, Elzbeita Dudek, Gordon Lambert, Sam Jones, Susan Evans