Staff list

Myddelton College is very proud of our team approach in the provision of education – teachers or support staff, scientific or artistic, academic or pastoral, operate to ensure that your child receives the best advice, teaching and guidance in order to realise and achieve their full potential.

Senior Leadership Team

Headmaster – Andrew Allman, B.A., (Hons), M.A., PGCE, QTS
Email: a.allman@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Senior Deputy Headmaster (Academic) – Ian Lloyd, B.Sc. (Hons), PGCert, QTS
Email: i.lloyd@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Deputy Headmistress (Communications) – Alicia Davies, B.Sc. (Hons), M.Sc., PGCE, QTS
Email: a.davies@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Assistant Headmistress, Head of Student Support/ALN – Nikki Pritchard, BSc.(Hons), PGCE, NASENCO, AMBDA, Cert Ed (Dyslexia)
Email: n.pritchard@myddeltoncollege.co.uk


Heads of Faculty

Head of EAL and Languages – Jo Davies, CELTA, Graduate Diploma
Email: j.davies@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Head of English – Alan Biles-Liddell, M.A., PGCE, QTS
Email: a.biles-liddell@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Head of Humanities – Joanne Orchard, B.A. (Hons), PGCE
Email: j.orchard@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Head of Mathematics – Andrea Devereux, B.A., B.Sc., PGCE, QTS
Email: a.devereux@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Director of Music – Mark Cadman, BA (Hons) PG Dip Mus (Perf), Royal Birmingham Conservatoire and CT ABRSM
Email: m.cadman@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Head of Performing Arts – Laura Hughes, B.A. (Hons), PGCE
Email: l.hughes@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Head of Physical Education  – Mike Pearson, B.Sc., PGCE
Email: m.pearson@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Head of Prep School – Katie Gresley-Jones, B.A. (Hons), PGCE, QTS, SEN Coordination. MIEE
Email: k.gresley-jones@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Head of Science – Neil Bentley, B.Sc., PGCE
Email: n.bentley@myddeltoncollege.co.uk


Teaching Staff

Teacher of Art/Technology – Gail Jones, B.A. (Hons), PGCE
Email: g.jones@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Biology – Lesley Corner, B.Sc (Hons), PGCE
Email: l.corner@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Business Studies – Hannah Clarke B.A. (Hons), PGCE
Email: h.clarke@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Computer Science – Stuart Gardner, B.Sc (Hons), PGCE
Email: s.gardner@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of EAL – Iryna Graham, PGCE., MEP
Email: i.graham@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of English – Catherine Halford M.A. (Hons), PGCE
Email: c.halford@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of English – Emily Dummer-Jones, B.A. (Hons), M.A., PGCE
Email: e.dummer-jones@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Humanities – Natasha Williams, B.Sc (Hons), PGCE
Email: n.williams@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Humanities – Bronya Morgan, B.A. (Hons), PGCE, MIEE
Email: b.morgan@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Humanities and English and MA+T Coordinator – Bethan Tout, B.A., QTS
Email: b.tout@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of LTTO and Geography – Jack Stanyer, B.Sc (Hons)
Email: j.stanyer@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of LTTO and Computer Science – Chris Eastabrook, MEng, MIEE
Email: c.eastabrook@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of LTTO and Cadets – Ian Nichols, B.Sc (Hons)
Email: i.nichols@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Mathematics – Paul Hunt, B.Sc. (Hons)
Email: p.hunt@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Mathematics – Cliff Phillips, B.Sc. (Hons), PGCE
Email:
c.phillips@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Physical Education – Susanna James, B.Sc. (Hons), M.A., PGCE
Email: s.james@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Physics – Miles Herridge, B.Sc (Hons), QTS
Email: m.herridge@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Prep School – Annie Williams, B.Sc. (Hons), M.Sc., PGCE
Email: an.williams@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Science – Christina Churchman, B.Sc. (Hons), M.Res., PGCE
Email: c.churchman@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Spanish – Miriam Alos, Graduate in Primary Education, QTS
Email: m.alos@myddeltoncollege.co.uk


Heads of House

Andrew’s – Mike Pearson, B.Sc., QTS
Email: m.pearson@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

David’s – Natasha Williams BSc (Hons), PGCE, MIEE
Email: n.williams@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

George’s – Bronya Morgan, B.A. (Hons), PGCE, MIEE
Email: b.morgan@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Patrick’s – Gail Jones, B.A. (Hons), PGCE
Email: g.jones@myddeltoncollege.co.uk


Boarding Staff

Housemaster (George’s) Junior Boarding – Sam Farquhar, B.A (Hons)
Email: s.farquhar@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Housemaster (Stanley’s) Senior Boarding – Ian Chan, B.Mus (Hons), LCTL
Email: i.chan@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Assistant Houseparent (George’s) – Jack Stanyer, B.Sc (Hons)
Email: j.stanyer@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Matron – Kerry Evans
Email: k.evans@myddeltoncollege.co.uk


Support Staff

UK Admissions Manager – Carly Gilmour, B.A (Hons)
Email: c.gilmour@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Operations Manager – Hannah James, B.Sc. (Hons) MRICS, CMaPS, RIEMA
Email:  h.james@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Finance Assistant – Sue Downes
Email: sue.downes@myddeltoncollege.com

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant – Leah Williams
Email: l.williams@myddeltoncollege.com

College Secretary, PA to Headmaster and HR – Nicola Evans
Email: n.evans@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Operations Manager – Julie White
Email: 
julie.white@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Student Welfare & Pastoral Manager – Becki Davies B.A. (Hons)
Email: b.davies@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Examinations, Data & Cover Officer – Dr Richard Corner PhD, B.Sc. (Hons), DipMgt
Email: r.corner@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Alumni Liaison Office – Wendy Grey-Lloyd


Grounds & Maintenance Staff

Jonathan White

Neil Roberts

Stephen Marsden

David R Jones

John Turner

Hannah James

David L Jones

John Priest

Cleaning Staff

Domestic Assistant – Jacqueline Finlay, Rachel Jones, Rhian Williams

Kitchen Staff

Catering Manager – Mark Foster
Email: m.foster@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Catering Assistants
Amanda Bates, Sam Jones, Susan Evans


International Admissions Team

Based in the Birmingham offices, the International Admissions team work within regions around the world, liaising with local agents and other routes to facilitate student enrolment into Myddelton College.

Africa – John Perry
Email: jperry@myddeltoncollege.com

China – Ms Ellen Bao
Email: ellen.bao@myddeltoncollege.com

Europe, Central & South America – Orla Bradshaw
Email: orla.bradshaw@myddeltoncollege.com

Russia, Ukraine, CIS & Balkans – Joel Venson
Email: joel.venson@myddeltoncollege.com

South East Asia – John Perry
Email: jperry@myddeltoncollege.com

Thailand, Malaysia & Laos – Raweewan (Dao) Boonyarit
Email: r.boonyarit@myddeltoncollege.com

Telephone +44 1745 472 210 for more information