Staff list

Myddelton College is very proud of our team approach in the provision of education – teachers or support staff, scientific or artistic, academic or pastoral, operate to ensure that your child receives the best advice, teaching and guidance in order to realise and achieve their full potential.

Senior Leadership Team

Headmaster – Andrew Allman, B.A., (Hons), M.A., PGCE, QTS
Email: a.allman@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Senior Deputy Headmaster (Pastoral) – Stuart Ayres, B.Sc., M.Sc., QTS, MIEE
Email: s.ayres@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Senior Deputy Headmaster (Academic)  – Ian Lloyd, B.Sc. (Hons)., PGCert, QTS
Email: i.lloyd@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Deputy Headmistress (Communications) – Alicia Davies, B.Sc.(Hons)., M.Sc., PGCE, QTS
Email: a.davies@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Head of Boarding – Harpal Kaur Randhawa B.Ed (Hons)
Email:
h.randhawa@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

 


Heads of Faculty

Head of Prep School – Katie Gresley-Jones, B.A. (Hons), PGCE, QTS, SEN Coordination. MIEE
Email: k.gresley-jones@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Head of English – Alan Biles-Liddell, M.A., PGCE, QTS
Email:  a.biles-liddell@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Head of Mathematics – Andrea Devereux, B.A., B.Sc., PGCE, QTS
Email:  a.devereux@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Head of Science – Neil Bentley, B.Sc., PGCE
Email: n.bentley@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Head of Humanities – Joanne Orchard, B.A. (Hons), PGCE
Email: j.orchard@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Director of Music – Mark Cadman
Email: m.cadman@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Head of Performing Arts – Laura Hughes, B.A. (Hons), PGCE
Email: l.hughes@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Head of EAL and Languages – Jo Davies, CELTA, Graduate Diploma
Email: j.davies@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Head of Student Support/ALN – Nikki Pritchard, BSc.(Hons), PGCE, NASENCO, AMBDA, Cert Ed (Dyslexia)
Email:  n.pritchard@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Director of LTTO and Sport – Nat Churchill, B.Sc. (Hons), PGCE
Email:  n.churchill@myddeltoncollege.co.uk


Heads of House

Andrew’s – Mike Pearson, B.Sc., QTS
Email: m.pearson@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

David’s – Natasha Williams BSc (Hons), PGCE, MIEE
Email: n.williams@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

George’sBronya Morgan, B.A. (Hons), PGCE, MIEE
Email: b.morgan@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Patrick’s – Gail Jones, B.A. (Hons), PGCE
Email: g.jones@myddeltoncollege.co.uk


Teaching Staff

Teacher of Business Studies and Economics – John Hamilton B.A. (Hons), PGCE
Email: j.hamilton@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Biology – Leslie Corner, BSc, PGCE
Email: l.corner@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of English – Catherine Halford M.A. (Hons), PGCE
Email: c.halford@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Art/Technology – Gail Jones, B.A. (Hons), PGCE
Email: g.jones@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Physics – Paul Greene MChem Cert Phys, PGCE, QTS
Email: p.greene@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Mathematics – Philippa Gillespie-Jones B.Sc. (Hons), PGCE, QTS
Email: p.gillespie-jones@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Mathematics – Sarah Vowles, B.Sc., PGCE
Email: s.vowles@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Mathematics – Cliff Phillips, B.Sc. (Hons), PGCE
Email:
c.phillips@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Spanish – Miriam Alos, Graduate in Primary Education, QTS
Email: m.alos@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of EAL – Dr Tatyana Alderson, BA (Hons), PGCE, PhD
Email: t.alderson@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of EAL – Iryna Graham, PGCE., MEP
Email: i.graham@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Humanities – Natasha Williams, B.Sc (Hons), PGCE
Email: n.williams@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Humanities – Bronya Morgan, B.A. (Hons), PGCE, MIEE
Email: b.morgan@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Humanities and English and MA+T Coordinator – Bethan Tout, B.A., QTS
Email: b.tout@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Prep School – Annie Williams, B.Sc. (Hons), M.Sc., PGCE
Email: an.williams@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of Sport  – Mike Pearson, B.Sc., PGCE
Email:  m.pearson@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of LTTO and Geography – Jack Stanyer, B.Sc (Hons)
Email: j.stanyer@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of LTTO and Computer Science – Chris Eastabrook, MEng, MIEE
Email: c.eastabrook@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Teacher of LTTO and Cadets – Ian Nichols, B.Sc (Hons)
Email: i.nichols@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

 


Boarding Staff

Head of Boarding and Houseparent (Stanley’s) – Harpal Kaur Randhawa B.Ed (Hons)
Email:
h.randhawa@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Houseparent (George’s) – Philippa Gillespie-Jones B.Sc. (Hons), PGCE, QTS
Email: p.gillespie-jones@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Assistant Houseparent (Stanley’s) – Rebecca Turner
Email: r.turner@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Assistant Houseparent (Stanley’s) –Paul Greene, MChem, Cert Phys, PGCE, QTS
Email: p.greene@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Assistant Houseparent (George’s) – Jack Stanyer, B.Sc (Hons)
Email: j.stanyer@myddeltoncollege.co.uk


Teaching Assistants

Alexandra Berisford

Barbara Jones

Ruth Vollmer


Support Staff

Operations Manager – Hannah James: B.Sc. (Hons) MRICS, CMaPS, RIEMA.
Email:  h.james@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

UK Admissions Manager – Carly Roberts
Email:  c.roberts@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Finance Assistant – Sue Downes
Email: sue.downes@myddeltoncollege.com

Finance and Administrative Assistant and College Secretary – Leah Williams
Email: l.williams@myddeltoncollege.com

College Secretary, PA to Headteacher and HR – Nicola Evans
Email: n.evans@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Operations Coordinator – Julie White
Email: 
julie.white@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Student Welfare & Pastoral Manager – Becki Jones B.A. (Hons)
Email:  b.jones@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Alumni Liaison Office – Wendy Grey-Lloyd


Grounds & Maintenance Staff

Estates Manager – David Whitby

Mark Pierce

Jonathan White

Phil Jones

Neil Roberts

Stephen Marsden

Gordon Lambert

David Jones

Hannah James

Cleaning Staff

Housekeeper – Sian Smith

Domestic Assistant – Kerry Evans, Jacqueline Finlay, Rachel Jones, Rhian Williams

Kitchen Staff

Head Chef – Mark Foster
Email: m.foster@myddeltoncollege.co.uk

Catering Assistants
Rebecca Edwards, Amanda Bates, Gordon Lambert, Susan Evans, Elzbeita Dudek


International Admissions Team

Based in the Birmingham offices, the International Admissions team work within regions around the world, liaising with local agents and other routes to facilitate student enrolment into Myddelton College.

Africainfo@myddeltoncollege.com

Russia, Ukraine, CIS & Balkans – Ms Zlata Rudakova – zlata.rudakova@myddeltoncollege.com

Asia – Ms Sally Robinson – sally.robinson@myddeltoncollege.com

Europe, Central & South America  – Ms Natasha Mann – natasha.mann@myddeltoncollege.com

China –  Ms Ellen Bao – Ellen.bao@myddeltoncollege.com

Telephone +44 1745 472 210 for more information.